LiveAuctions.tv - "Because Every Bid Counts"


Visit Bruning Farms
             




LiveAuctions.TV
2501 EXCHANGE AVE STE 106
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73108
 
USA Support Number:
817-725-8595
Canada Support Number
817-725-8595
             
               
   
Title First Name Last Name State Cell New E-mail
Auction Services & Business Development Margo Schmerge OH (937) 515-1194 Margo@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Wravenna Bloomberg OK (309) 883-1211 Wravenna@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Katie Colyer ID (208) 599-2962 Katie@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Hannah Copenhaver MO (660) 909-7472 Hannah@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Meredith DeBorde TX (972) 523-6888 Meredith@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative John Dickinson CA (916) 806-1919 John@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Mallory Early MO (660) 525-5717 Mallory@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Lindsey Hall OH (937) 763-8115 Lindsey@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Ben Gleason KS (785) 640-9390 Ben@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Brooklyn Graham IN (812) 530-0748 Brooklyn@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Mackenzi Grauer OH (940) 733-1791 Mackenzi@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Amanda Hilbrands MN (507) 828-7089 Amanda@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Mariah Miller IA (712) 294-4731 Mariah@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Maddee Moore OR (541) 786-1825 Maddee@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Kate Roberts MT (541) 891-3060 Kate@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Erick Schmidt TX (830) 263-0166 Erick@LiveAuctions.tv
Canadian Division Jessy Milne-Smith Canada (613) 229-1073 Jessy@LiveAuctions.tv
 - French Representative  Laurie Noiseux Canada (450) 230-4143 Laurie@LiveAuctions.tv
Manager Jason Barber (800) 422-2117 jason@superiorlivestock.com 
Lead Developer Brad Fahrmeier   (816) 392-9241
Support Email Superior Office       Support@liveauctions.tv