LiveAuctions.TV
2501 EXCHANGE AVE STE 106
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73108

 

LiveAuctions is a division of Superior Livestock Auction.
 
USA & Canada Support Number:
(817) 725-8595

             
               
   

Title

First Name

Last Name

State

Cell

E-mail

Auction Services & Business Development

Margo

Paeltz

OH

(937) 515-1194

Margo@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Wravenna

Bloomberg

IL

(309) 883-1211

Wravenna@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Katie

Colyer

ID

(208) 599-2962

Katie@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Hannah

Copenhaver

MO

(660) 909-7472

Hannah@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

John

Dickinson

CA

(916) 806-1919

John@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Ben

Gleason

KS

(785) 640-9390

Ben@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Chad

Gordon

OK

(580) 678-1918

Chad@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Brooklyn

Graham

IN

(812) 530-0748

Brooklyn@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Lindsey

Hall

OH

(937) 763-8115

Lindsey@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Amanda

Hilbrands

MN

(507) 828-7089

Amanda@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Brittany

Kelsey

MO

(660)342-3943

Brittany@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Mariah

Miller

IA

(712) 294-4731

Mariah@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Mallory

Robinson

MO

(660) 525-5717

Mallory@LiveAuctions.tv

Representative

Erick

Schmidt

TX

(830) 263-0166

Erick@LiveAuctions.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Canadian Division Manager

Nicki

Ross

Canada

(587) 377-1580

Nicki@LiveAuctions.tv

Canadian Division

Jackie

MacGregor

Canada

(613) 585-5055

Jackie@LiveAuctions.tv

 - French Representative 

Laurie

Noiseux

Canada

(450) 230-4143

Laurie@LiveAuctions.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manager

Jason

Barber

 

(817) 378-3326

jason@superiorlivestock.com

Lead Developer

Brian

Hull

 

 

 

Support Email

Superior Livestock Office

 

 

 

Support@liveauctions.tv